Home

位于区块链上
保险经纪人和投资者的交易平台。

我们的平台直接将经纪人与投资者联系起来,使经纪人能够推出自己的虚拟保险公司和产品,并为投资者创造新的投资资产。

预售白名单

现在就注册并且在ICO和预售中获得25%的奖励

注册

经纪人注册

在这里申请并成为首批保险产品的启动者

注册

Black 旨在掀起一场技术革命

Black将使用区块链将风险直接从客户(投保人)转至金融支持者(Black承销团代币持有者):

  • 最大限度地避免低效率的产生
  • 将所有数据安全地存储在区块链中
  • 使用智能合约进行透明的商业运作
  • 平台成员不断进行创新

Black将从根本上解决保险业问题。Black与伦敦Lloyds这样的区块链保险平台有相似之处,但是在我们平台不会出现高额的费用,延误和官僚做派。

保险业务将由当地的管理总代理(MGA )/经纪人/代理商负责为市场设计保险产品,定价和销售产品以及处理理赔。将业务委托给当地代理商可使Black商务模型具有扩展性,同时使商务决策更贴近终端客户。

Black 保险 将使用两种类型的代币:

Black平台代币 (简称BLCK)。BLCK为基础架构提供动力,为平台提供访问通道,同时对平台的系统更新有着投票权(实用代币)。 所有平台用户将使用BLCK在Black平台上进行保险管理,随着平台上保险业务的增多,对BLCK的需求也会增加。

Black 承销团代币 (简称BST)(将于平台上线时发布)。 BST是对保险资本的投资,并且为每个承销团(安全代币)将创建一个特定的BST,每个特定承销团的保险组合盈利能力将传递给BST的持有者。

路线图

硬上限4500万美元

资金使用和代币分布图

如果筹集资金超过200万美元

如果筹集资金超过1000万美元

众筹构架图

预售开始
2018年10月1日
预售期
30天
预售上限
$15,000,000.00
预售优惠
第一周25%的奖金,第一周后20%的奖金
开始出售代币
2018年8月31日
代币销售期
30天
软上限
$2,000,000.00
硬上限
$45,000,000.00
代币符号
BLCK
代币总数
575,000,000
本次促销中售罄代币
316,250,000
汇率
1BLCK = 0.2 USD
最低购买额
$100.00
接受的币种
比特币,莱特币,以太币
代币处理
未分配的代币将被智能合约销毁
代币上市
BLCK代币将在加密货币交易平台上列出
代币持有者的好处
BLCK代币是在Black平台上支付保险费和服务费的唯一付款方式。
代币交易的限制
只有团队和顾问有投资和销售锁定期

代币分配

奖金

预售期

第一周奖金

25%

第一周以后奖金

20%

主要销售

第一天

15%

第一周

11%

第二周

7,50%

第三周

3%

第四周

0%

赏金

推荐

被推荐人

5%

推荐人

10%

我们的团队 和顾问

RISTO ROSSAR

Risto是Black的创始人,他的职责是进一步开发我们的平台,包括指导所有团队成员,并通过他在保险领域的广泛人脉为Black寻找合作伙伴。

Risto Rossar

创始人

Bundeep Rangar

Bundeep是一位在金融服务,技术和媒体领域拥有超过21年经验的企业家。他曾在英国,加拿大和印度投资,为一些公司提供过咨询或者培训服务。他在PremFina,IXL Holdings和SME Lending等大公司担任首席执行官职位。

Bundeep Rangar

创始人

Chris Williams

Chris与开发团队一起开发我们的产品。他曾在保险公司,AIG和MetLife担任资深解决方案架构师。在IBM担任区块链顾问期间,他为保险公司构建了私有区块链解决方案。

Chris Williams

首席技术官和区块链解决方案架构师

Mart Parve

Mart的职责在于确保所有的流程都能顺利进行,整个团队才可以最有效地为Black的成功做出努力。他一直是一位技术迷,并拥有保险技术和信息安全方面的管理背景,同时他还拥有鲁汶天主教大学的经济学硕士学位。

Mart Parve

首席运营官

Liina Laas-Billson

Liina的职责在于确保Black基金会的规划和发展能顺利进行。她是董事会的创始成员兼爱沙尼亚加密货币协会总经理,并且在营销和销售战略领域与许多区块链金融科技创业公司都有过合作,她的任务是通过区块链技术为保险业带来革命性的改变。

Liina Laas-Billson

业务拓展专员

Martin Mägi

Martin是我们的产品设计小能手。此前他共同创办了2家初创公司,并设计过15多个软件产品。他喜欢设计用户界面并编写代码。

Martin Mägi

产品设计

Peep Paum

Peep认为,区块链技术最终将改变企业的运作方式和理念。他有幸参加了近十年的各种技术项目。Peep是最初的创业公司Indoor.Ninja和CrowdCoinage ICO竞选平台的合伙创始人之一。

Peep Paum

产品经理

Triinu Murumäe

Triinu是一位经验丰富的营销经理,她对市场有很好的洞察力。她负责所有的市场营销活动。作为一名业务拓展人员,她在保险技术方面拥有超过10年的经验,并负责保险初创公司的营销工作,她非常精通成功之道。

Triinu Murumäe

营销经理

Advisors

Buu Truong

Buu是一位经验丰富的非人寿保险精算师,也是精算师协会(IFoA)的成员。 他是Insight Risk Consulting的董事总经理,该公司由他在5年前创立。Buu和他的团队向Black提供有关精算模型和风险方面的建议。

Buu Truong

精算师和风险顾问

Taavi Kotka

他被ICT Spring评为欧洲最佳首席信息官,同时也是爱沙尼亚政府数字化的领导者。Taavi向我们提供战略建议,并利用其广泛的人脉来拓展Black的业务。Taavi还被选为2011年度爱沙尼亚年度企业家(由安永会计师事务所评定)。

Taavi Kotka

前爱沙尼亚政府首席信息官

Ando Kivilaid

Ando一直在保险业和IT业工作,他是区块链和加密货币迷。Ando向我们提供有关产品开发和策略方面的建议。

Ando Kivilaid

保险极客和投资者

Alex Norta

Alexander Norta是智能合约技术领域最重要的专家之一。他在商务运作合作,工作流程管理,电子商务交易,服务导向计算,软件架构,软件工程,本体,社交网络,多代理系统等领域拥有广泛的专业知识。Norta撰写过几本备受瞩目的白皮书,并且为像Qtum,Cashaa,Cedex和NEO这样成功的区块链技术初创公司提供咨询服务。

Alex Norta

科学顾问

Kristian Garancis

Kristian在非人寿再保险和保险以及专属保险方面拥有超过20年的经验。 他也非常熟悉马耳他的法律和保险结构,也是马耳他的居民。Kristian向我们提供有关保险和再保险方面的咨询建议,并协助我们的保险公司在马耳他上牌。他同时还与很多经纪人打交道,这些经纪人对我们平台的服务都非常感兴趣。

Kristian Garancis

再保险和马耳他

Stefan Beyer

Stefan Beyer博士是区块链建筑师和智能合约安全专家。他于2001年毕业于曼彻斯特大学,专业学的是计算机科学并于2004年在同一所大学获得博士学位。从那时起,他一直从事分布式系统,容错,普适计算和网络安全方面的计算机科学研究工作。他目前担任西班牙网络安全公司的研发主管。他还是欧盟区块链观察站区块链政策和框架条件工作组的成员。

Stefan Beyer

Black科学顾问

Join our newsletter

Be with the first ones to get all important news about us

Whitelist for
Pre-Sale

Home

CLAIM YOUR SHARE
FROM $4 TRILLION
INSURANCE INDUSTRY!

Revolutionizing investments through tokenized crowdfunding like its never been done before.

Watch Video

Black Platform Token (BLCK)

CROWD SALE

Whitelist now and
GET A 25% BONUS
in pre-sale!

JOIN WHITELIST

Pre-sale starts in:

  • days
  • hours
  • minutes
  • seconds

Platform Prototype

Create an insurance product and raise capital.
Browse insurance syndicates and invest.

Rainy Day

Black Insurance has a new prototype platform of 'parametric insurance' using blockchains and smart contracts and giving away free insurance policies. These are "Rainy Day" insurance policies where you pick a city and if it rains (10mm/24hs) we will airdrop you 1 BLCK token.

Mentioned by

NewsCryptoNewsNewsBTCIrishTechNewsCoinspeakerCCNBitcoinist

Brokers love us

54 Brokers signed up
$325M Business on platform
  • Broker 3
  • Broker 5
  • Broker 6
  • Broker 7
  • Broker 9
  • Broker 10
  • Broker 11
  • Broker 12
  • Broker 13
  • Broker 15
  • Broker 16
  • Broker 17
  • Broker 19
  • Broker 20
  • Broker 21
  • Broker 22
  • Broker 23
  • Broker 24
  • Broker 25
  • Broker 27
  • Broker 29
  • Broker 30
  • Broker 31

Investors

  • Concentric
  • Fineqia
  • BlackPearls
  • Siena

Strategic Insurance Partners

  • Premfina
  • Insly

Black is Going to Disrupt the Insurance Industry

Black Insurance, a digital insurance company on blockchain, is opening historically centralized insurance market for crowdfunding.

Crowdfunded capital gives all investors first-of-a-kind investment opportunities to invest in stable insurance portfolios with long-term financial profits that so far have been shared among insurance companies and re-insurers. The Blockchain integration and tokenized process allows us distribute securities completely new way.

Black is Going to Disrupt the Insurance Industry

Black Insurance will use two types of tokens

Black Platform Token (BLCK). BLCK powers the infrastructure, providing access to the platform and for conducting voting on system updates to the platform (utility token). All platform users will use BLCK for managing insurance on the Black platform, and demand for BLCK will increase as more insurance business is conducted on the platform.

Black Syndicate Tokens (BST) (issued when the platform is ready). BST is an investment in insurance capital, and a specific BST is created for each syndicate (security token), The profitability of the insurance portfolio for a specific syndicate will pass-through to the holders of it’s BST.

Our Roadmap

Hard cap $45 million

Use of funds & Token distribution

If $2 mln+ raised

Use of funds and Token distribution

Use of funds and Token distribution text

If $10 mln+ raised

Use of funds and Token distribution

Use of funds and Token distribution text

ICO structure

Pre-Sale Starts
1. October 2018
Pre-Sale Period
30
Pre-Sale Cap
$15,000,000.00
Pre-Sale Terms
First week 25% bonus and after first week 20% bonus
Token Sale Starts
1. November 2018
Token Sale Period
30 days
Soft Cap
$2,000,000.00
Hard Cap
$45,000,000.00
Token Symbol
BLCK
Total Number of Tokens
575,000,000
Tokens Sold in This Sale
316,250,000
Exchange Rate
1BLCK = 0.2 USD
Minimum Purchase
$100.00
Accepted Cryptos
BTC, LTC, ETH
Listing
BLCK tokens will be listed on crypto exchanges
Token Holder Benefits
BLCK token serves as the only payment method to pay insurance premiums and services fees on Black platform.
Token Trade Limitation
Only Team and Advisors have vesting and sales lock-in periods

Token distribution

Use of funds and Token distribution

 

Use of funds and Token distribution text

Bonuses

Pre-Sales

First week bonus

25%

After first week bonus

20%

Main Sales

Day 1

15%

Week 1

11%

Week 2

7,50%

Week 3

3%

Week 4

0%

Bounties

Bounties

Referral

Reciver

5%

Sender

10%

Our team and advisors

Risto

RISTO ROSSAR

Risto is the founder of Black and his role is to develop the idea further including mentoring of all team members as well as finding cooperation partners for Black through his extensive network in insurance space.

Risto Rossar

Founder

Bundeep

Bundeep Rangar

Bundeep is an entrepreneur with more than 21 years' experience in financial services, technology and media. He has invested in, advised or incubated a number of companies in the UK, Canada and India. He holds founding CEO roles in PremFina, IXL Holdings, and SME lending.

Bundeep Rangar

Founder

Chris

Chris Williams

Chris together with team of developers is building our product. He has worked as a Senior Solution Architect at insurance companies, AIG and MetLife. While working at IBM as a Blockchain Consultant, he has built private blockchain solutions for insurance companies.

Chris Williams

CTO and Blockchain Solution Architect

Mart

Mart Parve

Mart makes sure that all operations run smoothly, so the entire team can most effectively contribute to Black's success. A life-long technology aficionado, he has managerial background in insurance technology and information security, and holds an MSc in Economics from the Catholic University of Leuven.

Mart Parve

Chief Operating Officer

Liina

Liina Laas-Billson

Liina will make sure that the vision and growth of the Black Foundation is on track. Founding Member of the Board and General Manager of the Estonian Cryptocurrency Association and also worked with many blockchain FinTech startups on marketing and sales strategies, her mission is to revolutionise insurance through blockchain tech.

Liina Laas-Billson

Business Development Officer

Martin

Martin Mägi

Martin is our hands-on product guy. Previously he has co-founded 2 startups and built more than 15 software products. He likes to design user interfaces and also write code.

Martin Mägi

Product Design

Peep

Peep Paum

Peep believes that the blockchain technology will eventually change the ways and logics how businesses operates today. He has been lucky enough to participate in various technology projects for almost ten years. Peep was one of the original co-founders startup called Indoor.Ninja and ICO campaign platform called CrowdCoinage.

Peep Paum

Product Manager

Triinu

Triinu Murumäe

Triinu is a skilled marketing manager with a good eye for growth. She takes care of all our marketing activities. She has more than 10 years experience in insurance technology as a business developer and being responsible for insurance startup marketing she has very good know-how how to succeed.

Triinu Murumäe

Marketing Manager

Advisors

Buu Truong

Buu is an experienced non-life actuary and a Fellow of the Institute and Faculty of Actuaries (IFoA). He is Managing Director of Insight Risk Consulting which is a firm which he founded 5 years ago. Buu and his team are advising Black on actuarial models and risks.

Buu Truong

Actuarial and Risk advice

Taavi Kotka

Awarded as Europe’s best CIO by ICT Spring and being the leader of Estonian government digitalization Taavi advises us on strategy as well as uses his extensive network to leverage Black business. Taavi is also selected as Entrepreneur of the Year in Estonia 2011 (by Ernst&Young).

Taavi Kotka

Former Estonian Government CIO

Ando Kivilaid

Ando has worked whole life in insurance and IT business and is very big blockchain and cryptocurrency enthusiast. Ando is advising us on product development and strategy.

Ando Kivilaid

Insurance geek and investor

Alex Norta

Alexander Norta is one of the leading experts in the field of smart-contract technology. He has a wide range of expertise in fields such as business-process collaboration, workflow management, e-business transactions, service-oriented computing, software architectures, software engineering, ontologies, social web, multi-agent systems, and so on. Norta has written several high-profile whitepapers and advised successful blockchain-tech startups like Qtum, Cashaa, Cedex and NEO.

Alex Norta

Scientific advisor

Kristian Garancis

Kristian has over 20 years of experience in Non-Life Reinsurance and Insurance as well as Captive Insurance. He is also very familiar with Maltese legal and insurance structure being also the resident of Malta himself. Kristian advises us on insurance and re-insurance related topics as well as helps with licensing our insurance company in Malta. He has also many connections with brokers who are interested to use Black capacity when we go live.

Kristian Garancis

Reinsurance and Malta

Stefan Beyer

Dr. Stefan Beyer is a Blockchain architect and smart contract security expert. He graduated from the University of Manchester in 2001 with a degree in Computer Science and obtained a Ph.D. in 2004 from the same university. Since then he has worked in computer science research in distributed systems, fault tolerance, ubiquitous computing, and cybersecurity. He is currently working as head of research and development for cybersecurity company in Spain. He is also a member of the European Unions Blockchain Observatory's Blockchain Policy and Framework Conditions Working Group.

Stefan Beyer

Scientific Advisor of Black

Join our newsletter

Be with the first ones to get all important news about us


Join whitelist